Latest Products http://www.svgm.net Latest Products 17-01-06 en-us http://www.svgm.net Industrial Laundry Machinery http://www.svgm.net/industrial-laundry-machinery.htm Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years S.V.G.M. has gained a reputation as one of the most dependable equipment suppliers in the field of Laundry and Dry Cleaning Machines, with an unblemished track record. Our Industrial Laundry Machinery has been known for its low maintenance, high energy efficiency and became the most favored choice among operators across the country. Washing Machine http://www.svgm.net/washing-machine.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 S.V.G.M. offers a range of state-of-the-art Washing Machines like Vertical Washing Machine and Horizontal Washing Machine that are sturdy and energy efficient. Our machines are maintenance free and give a perfect washing quality at the same time consume far less energy than the contemporary products available in the market. Vertical Washing Machine http://www.svgm.net/vertical-washing-machine.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Washing Machine Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most prominent Vertical Washing Machine Suppliers in India. The use of latest technique in the manufacturing of the Vertical Industrial Washing Machine ensures cleaning of clothes without and damage to the quality of the garments. Horizontal Washing Machine http://www.svgm.net/horizontal-washing-machine.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Washing Machine Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the distinguished Horizontal Washing Machine Manufacturers in India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Horizontal Industrial Washing Machine are of optimum quality that ensures easy operation & maintenance and consumption of less electricity. Hydro Extractor http://www.svgm.net/hydro-extractor.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the highly sought after Hydro Extractor Manufacturers in India. S.V.G.M. offers a range of state-of-the-art Industrial Hydro Extractor that is sturdy and energy efficient. Direct Drive Hydro Extractor http://www.svgm.net/direct-drive-hydro-extractor.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Hydro Extractor Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Detail The inner basket and the outer drum are made of stainless steel and the inner basket is directly mounted on the drive motor.The motor is suspended with a coaxial setup along with thermal and anti humidity insulation. Mini Hydro Extractor http://www.svgm.net/mini-hydro-extractor.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Hydro Extractor Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made of S.S – 304, Heavy duty, Single Phase, suitable for continues, non–stop operation. Rugged and maintenance free. Suitable for small institutions. Non Coaxial Hydro Extractor http://www.svgm.net/non-coaxial-hydro-extractor.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Hydro Extractor Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Detail Rugged close grained graded cast iron construction with pedigreed hydraulic transmission clutch to provide smooth and vibration free extraction on balanced loads.The drive from the hardened main steel spindle to the hydraulic clutch is through matched V-belts drive, with spring loaded friction, ferrado brake lines with tensioners to reduce high initial torque. Tumbler Dryer http://www.svgm.net/tumbler-dryer.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is positioned at the apex in the list the distinguished Drying Tumbler Manufacturer and amongst the Tumbler Dryer Suppliers in India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Industrial Tumbler Dryer ensures high durability, strength and resistivity to various adverse conditions. Tumbler Dryer-01 http://www.svgm.net/tumbler-dryer-01.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Tumbler Dryer Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Three phase, heavy duty, body powder coated, ultra modern light weight aluminum body, Electrically heated, durable, suitable for non-stop operations, maintenance free. Suitable for small institutions. Tumbler Dryer-02 http://www.svgm.net/tumbler-dryer-02.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Tumbler Dryer Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Inner stainless steel basket with complete logic programmer with auto controls such as auto reverse, Digital temperature indicator / controller, forward timer with pause timing and total time.   The drive is through balanced closed grained cast ironed pulleys with matching V belts pedigreed bearings of NTN/similar are made to sustain radial and axial loads.   The inner basket is double insulated with first quality mineral wool held in place by one aluminum sheet backing on loaded spring hooked ties.   The inner one stainless steel basket is a tted with CNC designed stainless steel paddles to ensures smooth tumbling effect.   High load capacity ratings, selt cleaning lint screen and other designed features make this drier a space and energy saver and guarantees faster drying time.   As an option, dryers are also available in all stainless steel construction. Calendar Machine http://www.svgm.net/calendar-machine.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the foremost Calendar Machine Suppliers in the Indian market. Electrical Calendar Machine is designed for ironing single or multi-fold flat linen. Electrical Calendar Machine http://www.svgm.net/electrical-calendar-machine.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Calendar Machine Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Detail Higher Out-Put, Guaranted otstanding Quality. Strong construction - Strudy & durable. Compact - Occupying small area. Most Reasonable cost. Lowest Power consumption compare to similar models. Single Person operation. Nickel plated Chest to protect from rusting. Moving chest is self aligning. Adjustable automatic/ manual timer control. Lowest maintenence. Proven Reliability. Temperature adjustable up to 200*. Very short start-up time. Easy to shift transfer & install. Safety features-finger guard, manual break, Emergency stop Padded Roller. Piston Supported Chest. Powerful suction to remove excess moisture. Steam Calendar Machine http://www.svgm.net/steam-calendar-machine.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Calendar Machine Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Detail This is a unique machine to dry and iron all at material such as Bed Sheets, Pillow covers, Table Cloth & Napkins directly after Hydro extraction to produce a quality finish. Excellent design of roller angle ensures greater area of contact to give higher output and increase productivity. This machine is fe from the front, with a front return type miro processor control and inverter drives are present to regulate speed up to 10 mtrs/min. Feeding and heating belts are imported to ensure best quality and long life. Very low power and stream consumption compacyt design of front head and return requires working space only on the front side This machine is equipped with digital compact design of front head and return requires working space only on the front side. This machine is Equipped with digital temperature indicator and digital speed indicator. Hand safety guard and emergency stop are provided to ensure safe working conditions. Variable speed drive of diffrent type of fabrics and reversing the direction are also possible. Speacially designed blower to remove excess moisture. Available in 2 standard sizes. Machines of higher evaporation ratio with 600 mm also available. Dry Cleaning Machine http://www.svgm.net/dry-cleaning-machine.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 S. V. Garment Machineries has been widely known as one of the successful Dry Cleaning Machine Manufacturers. The countable features of Industrial Dry Cleaning Machine i.e. consumption of less solvent, electricity, easy to operate and low maintenance cost has attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. Dry Cleaning Machine- MTO http://www.svgm.net/dry-cleaning-machine-mto.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Dry Cleaning Machine Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Features Dry Cleaning Machine front loading type, open pocket with built in low spin extraction and continuous filtration system. Stainless steel inner drum and door, automatic – auto timed, auto reverse and all the electrical protection provided against single phasing and motor overloading etc Dry Cleaning Machine- PERC http://www.svgm.net/dry-cleaning-machine-perc.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Dry Cleaning Machine Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Detail State-of-art-ry to dry cleaning machine using Perchlero Ethylene Solvent to ensure clean, fresh and lively results on garments.The machine is totally computer controlled with manual overrride functions on a seprate panel to ensure absolutely no downtime in case of computer malfuntion with self test facility. Laundry Boiler http://www.svgm.net/laundry-boiler.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have been popularly known amidst some trustworthy Laundry Boiler Suppliers. The Laundry Steam Boiler offered by us is made up of excellent quality materials that ensure noticeable features like high durability and resistivity to various non-supportive conditions. Oil Fired Boiler http://www.svgm.net/oil-fired-boiler.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Laundry Boiler Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the most eminent Oil Fired Boiler Manufacturers in India. Customers from every nook and corner of India are placing huge and repeated orders for the Oil Fired Steam Boiler due to easy operation and low cost maintenance. Electrical Steam Generator http://www.svgm.net/electrical-steam-generator.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Laundry Boiler Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the distinguished Electrical Steam Generator Suppliers in India. The Electric Dry Steam Generator offered by us is made up of optimum quality material that ensures high durability and exhibition of unbeatable performance. Industrial Laundry Equipment http://www.svgm.net/industrial-laundry-equipment.htm Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as the most dependable Industrial Laundry Equipment supplier in India. The materials used in the manufacturing are of optimum quality that further ensures high durability and resistivity to adverse conditions. Bed Press http://www.svgm.net/bed-press.htm Industrial Laundry Equipment Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Bed Press Suppliers. This work hoarse is an excellent ironing option. The Flat Bed Press offered by us is designed as per the latest techniques that ensure crease free ironing of the cloths. Vacuum Ironing Table http://www.svgm.net/vacuum-ironing-table.htm Industrial Laundry Equipment Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the most famed Vacuum Ironing Table Suppliers in India. Customers from every nook and corner of India are placing huge and repeated orders for the Vacuum Pressing Ironing Table as it is easy to operate, maintain and pleat free ironing of cloth is obtained. Mini Washer http://www.svgm.net/mini-washer.htm Industrial Laundry Machinery Washing Machine Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made of S.S – 304, Heavy duty, Single Phase, suitable for continues, non–stop operation. Rugged and maintenance free. This model is widely used in smaller institutions with a processing load less than 100 Kg / per shift. Storage Plastic Bin http://www.svgm.net/storage-plastic-bin.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Storage Plastic Bin. The Plastic Bins we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Barrier Washer Extractor http://www.svgm.net/barrier-washer-extractor.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Barrier Washer Extractor. Linen Trolley http://www.svgm.net/linen-trolley.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amidst the distinguished Linen Trolley Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The array of the Linen Trolley includes both Dry Linen Trolley and Wet Linen Trolley to meet the diversified requirements of the clients.